Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of“ Vale of Sighs”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter



Vale of Sighs

☆=toward Halcyonia
★=toward Avalon

[1]mimic/ Kukri
[2]Mini Ether x3
[4]Throwing Knife x4

Bravely Default 2 Maps