Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Treetop Tower”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter



Treetop Tower Level 1


Level 2

[2]Teleport Stone

Level 3

[4]Phoenix Down×4
[5]Ether ×3
[6]Typhoon Shield

Level 4

[7]Adamant Helm

Level 5

Level 6

[8]Mini Ether ×7
[9]Medum JP Orb
[10]Mimic /Longuinus
[11]Courage Ring

Level 7

★→top of tower
“P” opens with a progress of story.

Bravely Default 2 Maps