Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Serpent’s Grotto”

Bravely Default 2 Maps


It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Serpent’s Grotto

[1]Soul Food×4
[2]X-Potion ×2
[3]Meteorite ×3
[5]Mimic/Gaia Rod
[6]Ether ×4
[7]Icefire Shield
[8]Mini Ether ×5
[9]Mimic /Lamia’s Tiara


Bravely Default 2 Maps