Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Jaws of Judgement”

Bravely Default 2 Maps


It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Jaws of Judgement 1

Be careful as it will slip at the points painted in blue.


Jaws of Judgement 2

[3]Mimic/Ninja Garb
[4]Medium JP Orb

Jaws of Judgement 3


Jaws of Judgement 4

[6]Mimic/Carvig Knife
[7]Dark Deluge×2
[8]Mage Shell

Jaws of Judgement 5

[9]Full-Face Helm
[10]Mimic/Dark Talisman


Bravely Default 2 Maps