Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Holograd Army HQ”

Bravely Default 2 Maps


It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Holograd Army HQ Level 1

[1]Throwing Stick×2
[2]Artemis’s Bow


Basement Level 1

[4]Saffron Robes
[5]Courage Ring

Level 2

[6]Gae Bulg

Level 3

[7]Healing Bloom×3
[8]Large JP Orb


Bravely Default 2 Maps