Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Fount of Knowledge”

Bravely Default 2 Maps


It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Fount of Knowledge

[5]Sensei’s Belt
[6]Witch’s Whisper ×4
[7]Mimic /Bloody Shield


Bravely Default 2 Maps