Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Hydrangea Hills”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Hydrangea Hills

[2]Magnifying Glass×4
[3]Teleport Stone
[5]Star Pendant
[7]Wizard’s Rod
[8]Bomb Fragment ×3
[9]Mimic/Oak Staff
[10]Zeus’s Wrath ×2
[11]Magnifying Glass


Bravely Default 2 Maps