Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Miasma Woods”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


The pink points are the zone where you will be damaged if you do not walk carefully so as not to touch the flowers.
I recommend using the Freelancer ability “Dungeon Master”.


Miasma Woods 1

[3]Beast Flesh×3
[4]Heavy Axe


[6]Mini Ether ×6


[8]Mimic/Oak Staff
[9]Courage Ring

Bravely Default 2 Maps