Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Crystalcap Mountain”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Crystalcap Mountain

[1]Adamant Bangle
[2]Ether ×5
[3]Valkyrie’s coat
[5]Mimic/Chronos Glaive

Bravely Default 2 Maps