Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Frosty Forest”

Bravely Default 2 Maps


It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter



Frosty Forest

You can pass through “a” and “b” after cut down trees.

[1]Fresh Fish×4
[2]Healing Bloom ×3
[3]Mimic/Golden Egg
[4]Hyper Bracers
[5]Mimic/Poison Dagger
[6]Ascetic’s Cap


Bravely Default 2 Maps