Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “ Magma Mountain”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Magma Mountain

The pink points are the zone where you will be damaged if you touch vapor that blows out regularly.
I recommend using the Freelancer ability “Dungeon Master”.

[1]Remedy ×3
[2]Bomb Arm ×5
[3]Large JP Orb
[4]Lambert Hat
[5]Teleport Stone
[6]Mimic/Wizard’s Robes
[7]Phoenix Down ×8
[8]Teleport Stone

Bravely Default 2 Maps