Bravely Default 2 Walkthrough Notes : Maps of “Chromatite Mines”

Bravely Default 2 Maps

It shows Chest Locations and Contents.
Maps sometimes different from one when that is in progress of main story.

◆(blue)=Warp Point 
S」=Save Point
☆or★=Exit and Entrance

Map Transition=Capital Letter


Chromatite Mines

[1]Medium JP Orb ×3
[2]Red Cap
[3]Brave Suit
[4]Light Talisman
[5]Mimic/Divine Rod
[6]Pathogen ×4
[7]Assasin Dagger


Bravely Default 2 Maps